Sök kontor

Turku

Adress
Maariankatu 6 b, PL 901
20100 Turku
Telefon 040 307 5000
E-mail turku@vmp.fi

VMP Turku

fb logo  VMP Turku

Personal

Aivi Elo

HR-asiantuntija
Telefon 040 307 5014
E-mail aivi.elo@eezy.fi

Minna Laine

myyntipäällikkö
Telefon 040 307 5013
E-mail minna.laine@eezy.fi

Nora Räbinä

myyntipäällikkö
Telefon 040 5353 730
E-mail nora.rabina@eezy.fi

Christian Rönndahl

HR-asiantuntija
Telefon 040 307 5018
E-mail christian.ronndahl@eezy.fi

Maarit Hiihtola

HR-koordinaattori
Telefon 040 307 5010
E-mail maarit.hiihtola@eezy.fi

Sari Europaeus

HR-koordinaattori
Telefon 050 467 7729
E-mail sari.europaeus@eezy.fi

Vesa Suominen

Toimialajohtaja, Kansainvälinen henkilöstö
Telefon 040 307 5011
E-mail vesa.suominen@eezy.fi