Locations

Turku

Address
Maarinakatu 6 b, PL 901
20101 Turku
Phone 0403075000
Email turku@vmp.fi

Personnel

Aivi Elo

HR-asiantuntija
Phone 040 307 5014
Email aivi.elo@eezy.fi

Minna Laine

myyntipäällikkö
Phone 040 307 5013
Email minna.laine@eezy.fi

Nora Räbinä

myyntipäällikkö
Phone 040 5353 730
Email nora.rabina@eezy.fi

Christian Rönndahl

HR-asiantuntija
Phone 040 307 5018
Email christian.ronndahl@eezy.fi

Maarit Hiihtola

HR-koordinaattori
Phone 040 307 5010
Email maarit.hiihtola@eezy.fi

Sari Europaeus

HR-koordinaattori
Phone 050 467 7729
Email sari.europaeus@vmp.fi

Vesa Suominen

Toimialajohtaja, Kansainvälinen henkilöstö
Phone 040 307 5011
Email vesa.suominen@eezy.fi